How to contact Asiatic Carpets

Asiatic is a trade only company. Our products can be bought from selected retailers and interior designers throughout the world. For wholesale enquiries please contact our head office in London or our regional sales team. If you are an individual and wish to find out where to purchase our rugs please use the contact submission from here

London Head Office
sales@asiatic.co.uk
T 020 8800 2000

UK National Sales Manager
Stephen Crooks
M 07807 023486
stephen.crook@asiatic.co.uk

Export Sales Manager
Samuel Schoemaecker
M 0044 7866 677423
samuel@asiatic.co.uk

London & South East England
Neil Farrell
M 07989 320963
neil.farrell@asiatic.co.uk

 

 

Northern England & North Wales
Brandon Hayhurst
T 07450 004529
brandon.h@virgin.net

Scotland
Mark Peden
M 07850 847762
markpeden9@btinternet.com

South Wales, South West England Shropshire & Worcestershire
Neil Shearman
M 07739 802060
neil.shearman@gmail.com

 

East & West Midlands, South Yorkshire, East Anglia & Channel Island

Heidi Parsons
T 07932 604501
heidi-parsons@hotmail.com

EIRE & Northern Ireland
David Collins
T 00 353 868 316 840
david@homesource.ie

France, Asiatic Carpets France
Gilles Taieb
M +33 (0)1 60 36 21 67 

asiaticcarpets@sfr.fr

Getting here

By Car
Our main entrance is on Vale Rd, best accessed via Seven Sisters Road. Note that there is NO vehicle access from Green Lanes. Follow Eade Road until it becomes Vale Road. A big set of green gates marks the OCC entrance which is about 200m further along on the right hand side. Car parking is available on site. If you are driving from further afield, there is easy access from A1 Holloway Road, A406 North Circular and the M25.

By Public Transport
The nearest Tube station is Manor House (on the Piccadilly Line) which is at the junction of Green Lanes and Seven Sisters Road. A 10 minute walk down Green Lanes gets you to Hermitage Road and then Vale Road. The Oriental Carpet Centre is then clearly visible from its colourful OCC signage, and from the tall OCC chimney on site. Seven Sisters Road and Green Lanes is well served by various bus routes.

Please see journeyplanner.tfl.gov.uk

Click here for an online map link for detailed directions.

Main Showroom address

Oriental Carpet Centre
105 Eade Road
London N4 1TJ

T 020 8800 2000
F 020 8800 8181
mail@asiatic.co.uk
www.asiatic.co.uk

You can email all UK sales orders to

salesorders@asiatic.co.uk

Office Opening Hours
Normal office hours: 0800-1730hrs,
Monday-Friday.
Our office is closed on Saturdays,
Sundays and UK Bank Holidays.